Country of origin:Formed in:


Current line upInstrument
Peter »Peavy« WagnerVocals, Bass
Marcos Rodriguez, Guitar
Vassilios »Lucky« ManiatopoulosDrums

They sure need no long introduction: RAGE are one of Germany's most reknowned and popular heavy metal acts, having released many a masterpiece like 'Perfect Man', 'Secrets In A Weird World', 'The Missing Link', 'Black In Mind', the orchestral milestone 'Lingua Mortis' and 'XIII'. Along with his line up partners Marcos Rodriguez and Vassilios 'Lucky' Maniatopoulos, who have joined RAGE in 2015, Peavy Wagner is celebrating the fourth decade of the band - still alive and kicking! Let's celebrate along with him and his companions - at our BANG YOUR HEAD!!! birthday party 2023!

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.