TYGERS OF PAN TANG to release collectors item

The New Wave Of British Heavy Metal pioneers TYGERS OF PAN TANG, will release a special Limited Edition album titled "Tygers Sessions: The First Wave" via Skol Records. The CD will be limited to only 1000 copies and will include 11 classic songs of the band, re-recorded for the anniversary EP releases "The Spellbound Sessions" and "The Wildcat Sessions", which were originally available through the band's fan-club and website only and quickly sold out.

The "Tygers Sessions: The First Wave" CD will be released on February 28, 2015, and will include thick booklet with lyrics, liner notes, and lot of previously unseen pictures.

Track list:

01. Euthanasia
02. Slave to Freedom
03. Suzie Smiled
04. Don't Touch Me There
05. Wildcatz
06. Gangland
07. Take It
08. Hellbound
09. Mirror
10. Tyger Bay
11. Don't Stop By

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.